top of page
  • unarcolongchanchi

Movie Studio Platinum 13 Serial Number



From -where-can-i-download-vegas-pro-and-other-vegas-software--104782/ point 6: "A list of your orders from Sony Creative Software is still available at (only the list) and your serial numbers at . It is recommended that you take a copy of your serial numbers in case they are removed from that page. You can also search your emails for order confirmations from confirm@sonycreativesoftware.com which included serial numbers."


I went to re-install Movie Studio 13 Platinum on my PC and got Movie Studio 13. I paid for platinum back when i got it so i thought i should still get that. I started having freez ups and decided to uninstall and the reinstall my program. i have a product on there with the same serial number as my platinum, but its not the same. i was only able to use it a short bit before it started freezing up also. any one know how to help? please! Thank You!




Movie studio platinum 13 serial number



Did you try to download from your MAGIX Account > My products > Movie Studio 13.0 Platinum, Downloads: Installation program? I just tested this and it gave me the "vegasmoviestudio13platinum_64bit.exe" file.


What I got says movie studio 13.0 (64-bit). The program is slightly different. I did download from the things you said from My magix account etc.... I think it actually tried to download the Vegas but I thought that for some reason it was doing that to get mine started. It's almost like it tried to give me two programs but I couldn't get the Vegas started. I don't know but I appreciate you trying to help thanks very much!!!!!


I tried to put my serial number in (several times) and it said it was invalid. but it worked enough yesterday to give me the wrong thing. lol The movie studio 13 that i talked about. i registered it. I didnt know at the time it was not the right product' not what i payed for. i tried to call several times today. it rings several times and then some recording of a kid gets on there and tells you to call back later every time. I'm an old man. I've almost got my youngest graduated and I just wanted to try to make a film that might be something cool. something i know i can do well, but over the years tried to put birthdays and soccer and anniverseries1st. I wanted some time for myself. so i have my bedroom more importantly my wifes bedroom turned into a studio. green screen etc..... i got people sleeping on futons. lol back to the subject. if i dont get this resolved to my satisfactory, Sony or magix will not get anymore of my business. I payed full price for Movie Studio 13 Platinum and that is all expect, but i do expect it without hassle. i feel like that they are making hard for me to get my product, just so ill buy something i dont want or need. By the way I think i seen where you worked with film festivals. look out I'm coming. Thanks for your help!!!!!


I'm trying to system restore MY PC to see if I can get it back. So I don't have it in front of me right now, but my serial number starts with ISZ. I can open the program or I was able to.I say it's not the right product because it's very similar to the Sony movie studio Platinum I had. but a lot of the extras like to force a change on switches button wasn't there and some of the toolbars wasn't there, full screen. It was the same as far as effects go and some other things and it was actually working pretty good compared to what the Platinum been has lately. I troubleshooted it because it didn't start working good it was you freezing up at 1s. Troubleshooting said try it using Windows 8 and I did and that's when it started working better but this new one had Vegas on the effects and stuff and my old one didn't have . now some of that stuff I mentioned maybe I could find if I tried but it just seemed like a lot of stuff that wasn't gonna be there. I'll tell you what my concern is now though, now that I'm restoring my PC I'm not going to have that new one on there, the movie studio 13 vegas ,with the Vegas effects and the old one will probably be back I just like My worry is that when I try to put in my serial number next time just like today it's going to give me problems.


After I restored it I did get movieo studio Platinum 13.0 back. And the serial num starts with 1ST on the screen when it is opening. I'm sorry! When I went to reinstall it had a different number. I didn't know is was different when I wrote it down and that's the one I was referring to. If I can please still get your help, I clicked on the help button and it says contacts and index what's this keyboard shortcuts show me how welcome update user information then it's not lit up but it says enter your serial number Sony on the web and about movie studio Platinum. Thank you for your help and patience!!!!


When the user opens Sony Vegas Movie Studio Platinum 13, the dialog box appears asking for the registration. The user needs to get the serial number or activation code. This will help you run Sony Vegas Movie Studio Platinum 13.


The serial number helps users to run Sony Vegas Movie Studio Platinum 13 for over a week. If the user has purchased Sony Vegas Movie Studio Platinum 13, then it will give an activation code at the time of the purchase. All you have to do is put the registered email address so that you can get an activation code on your email. This code is based on unique numbers. After registering to Sony Vegas Movie Studio Platinum 13 it will automatically generate your activation code.


VEGAS Movie Studio Platinum For the advanced moviemaker Fast, intuitive cutting and editing tools, a highly customizable user interface, creative video effects, filters, and transitions combined with a wide variety of encoding and delivery options turn your PC into a powerful movie making machine. Movie Studio Platinum 14.0 Crack + Serial Number Movie Studio Platinum 14 License Key is the Video editing and DVD creation software with powerful tools for professional-level movie creation studio that brings to the table advanced video processing and compositing features, as well as audio mixing and soundtrack functionality.


From point 6: ' A list of your orders from Sony Creative Software is still available at ( only the list ) and your serial numbers at. It is recommended that you take a copy of your serial numbers in case they are removed from that page. You can also search your emails for order confirmations from confirm@sonycreativesoftware.com which included serial numbers.' I tested this once again now by logging in there with my old SCS account email address and password. The advice in point 6 in that FAQ is still valid. You may need to have bought the Sony/SCS version of MSP 13 though, not the Magix rebrand.


The next film licensed from Marvel Studios was Spider-Man by Columbia Pictures, directed by Sam Raimi and starring Tobey Maguire as Spider-Man. The film was released on May 3, 2002, grossing $403,706,375 in the United States and Canada and $821,708,551 worldwide.[32] The early success of Spider-Man led the film's studio to issue a seven-figure advance for a sequel. Arad spoke of the deal, "Movies make sequels. Therefore, it's a big economic luxury to know that a movie's going to get a second and third. This is a business of precedence."[33] According to a Lehman Brothers analysis, the Studios made only $62 million for the first 2 Spider-Man movies.[34] Marvel was making more from half the consumer product licensing fees while making relatively little from the movie, but was enough for Marvel to regain its financial footings.[35] In October 2002, Marvel Studios announced deals for Sub-Mariner and Prime with Universal Studios.[36]


In 2004, David Maisel was hired as chief operating officer of Marvel Studios as he had a plan for the studio to self-finance movies.[41] Marvel entered into a non-recourse debt structure with Merrill Lynch that was collateralized by certain movie rights to a total of 10 characters from Marvel's vast vault. Marvel got $525 million to make a maximum of 10 movies based on the company's properties over eight years, according to the parameters of the original deal. Those characters were: Ant-Man, The Avengers, Black Panther, Captain America, Cloak & Dagger, Doctor Strange, Hawkeye, Nick Fury, Power Pack and Shang-Chi.[42] Ambac insured the movies would succeed or they would pay the interest payment on the debt and get the movie rights collateral.[34]


Initially Marvel Studios was in talks with Universal Pictures as a possible distributor, as Universal owned the film rights to both Hulk and Namor[43][44] during that time. Negotiations dragged on, so the studio began talks with Paramount Pictures. In the second quarter of 2005, Merrill attempted to back out of full financing of each movie, demanding that Marvel finance 1/3 of the budget. Marvel took back rights in five foreign territories from Paramount for pre-sell to meet that demand.[35] On September 6, 2005, Marvel announced the Merrill Lynch financing deal with Paramount was on as marketer and distributor. Also, the parent company changed its name from Marvel Enterprises, Inc. to Marvel Entertainment, Inc. to reflect the change to self-production.[42]


Maisel and Arad fought over the rate of movie releases and strength of characters in the movie line up. Perlmutter supported Maisel and thus, in May 2006, Arad quit as studio chair and CEO.[41] In March 2007, David Maisel was named Chairman and Kevin Feige was named President of Production as Iron Man began filming.[50]


In January 2008, Marvel Animation was incorporated to direct Marvel's efforts in animation and home entertainment markets including then animation efforts with Lionsgate and Nickelodeon.[40] The company in March agreed to a five picture basic cable distribution with FX for Iron Man and The Incredible Hulk movies with the additional movies to be named later.[51] In November, Marvel Studios signed a lease with Raleigh Studios to host its headquarters and production offices and film the next four movies on the studios' slate, including Iron Man 2 and Thor, at their Manhattan Beach facilities.[52] By September 2008, Paramount added to its domestic film distribution contract 5 additional Marvel movies' foreign distribution.[53] 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page